Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

Sign Up For Updates

Sign up to receive recruiting tips, news and updates!

Enter your information below to receive the E-Cruiter Newsletter via e-mail! Don't miss out on important recruiting information!

You must be an NRA Recruiter to receive e-mails from the NRA Recruiting Programs Department.

 

General Inquiries

NRA Recruiting Programs
11250 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
800-672-0004
recruiter@nrahq.org

Aaron Michael

Retail & Dealer Recruiter Inquiries

Aaron Michael
703-267-3751
amichael@nrahq.org

David Helmer

Clubs & Instructor Recruiter Inquiries

David Helmer
703-267-3781
dhelmer@nrahq.org

Hannah Greene

Northeast Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Hannah Greene
703-267-3759
hgreene@nrahq.org

Nicole Spala

Central Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Nicole Spala
703-267-3776
nspala@nrahq.org

Kathryn Hollifield

Southeast Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Kathryn Hollifield
703-267-3772
khollifield@nrahq.org

David Merrill

Western Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

David Merrill
703-267-3784
dmerrill@nrahq.org

NRA Recruiters

The NRA Recruiting program provides a great opportunity for NRA members to strengthen the NRA by increasing membership and earn extra money at the same time!

JOIN THE EFFORT

There is no cost to enroll. Apply to become an NRA Recruiter today!