Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

Sign Up For Updates

Sign up to receive recruiting tips, news and updates!

Enter your information below to receive the E-Cruiter Newsletter via e-mail! Don't miss out on important recruiting information!

You must be an NRA Recruiter to receive e-mails from the NRA Recruiting Programs Department.

 

General Inquiries

NRA Recruiting Programs
11250 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
800-672-0004
recruiter@nrahq.org

Retail & Dealer Recruiter Inquiries

Aaron Michael
703-267-3751
amichael@nrahq.org

Clubs & Instructor Recruiter Inquiries

David Helmer
703-267-3781
dhelmer@nrahq.org

Northeast Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Hannah Greene
703-267-3759
hgreene@nrahq.org

Central Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Nicole Spala
703-267-3776
nspala@nrahq.org

Southeast Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Kathryn Hollifield
703-267-3772
khollifield@nrahq.org

Western Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Allison Hammes
703-267-3778
ahammes@nrahq.org

NRA Recruiters

The NRA Recruiting program provides a great opportunity for NRA members to strengthen the NRA by increasing membership and earn extra money at the same time!

JOIN THE EFFORT

There is no cost to enroll. Apply to become an NRA Recruiter today!