Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to the NRA Recruiting Programs. We are delighted that you are interested in further information.
We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

General Inquiries

NRA Recruiting Programs
11250 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
800-672-0004
recruiter@nrahq.org

Retail & Dealer Recruiter Inquiries

Aaron Michael
703-267-3751
amichael@nrahq.org

Clubs & Instructor Recruiter Inquiries

David Helmer
703-267-3781
dhelmer@nrahq.org

Northeast Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Hannah Greene
703-267-3759
hgreene@nrahq.org

Central Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Nicole Spala
703-267-3776
nspala@nrahq.org

Southeast Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Kathryn Hollifield
703-267-3772
khollifield@nrahq.org

Western Region Gun Shows & Event Recruiter Inquiries

Allison Hammes
703-267-3778
ahammes@nrahq.org

Stay Up To Date With All The Latest

Check here for important developments and names in NRA recruiting.

The highest-ranking Recruiters are here!

Stay informed on Recruiting updates.

Read the latest or browse the archives.

Need Help 

Get expert help with toll-free technical support from the NRA Recruiting Programs staff at 1-800-672-0004.

NRA Recruiters

The NRA Recruiting program provides a great opportunity for NRA members to strengthen the NRA by increasing membership and earn extra money at the same time!

JOIN THE EFFORT

There is no cost to enroll. Apply to become an NRA Recruiter today!