NRA Recruiting Program
Contact Us
NRA Recruiting Programs
11250 Waples Mill Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
800-672-0004
recruiter@nrahq.org

Retail and Dealer Recruiters

Aaron Michael
703-267-3751
AMichael@nrahq.org

Clubs and Instructor Recruiters

David Helmer
703-267-3781
DHelmer@nrahq.org

Gun Shows & Events Recruiters

Northeast Region (CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT)
Kara Kelly
703-267-3714
KKelly@nrahq.org

Central Region (AR, IA, IL, MN, MO, OK, TX, WI)

Nicole Spala
703-267-3776
NSpala@nrahq.org

Southeast Region (AL, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Kathryn Hollifield
703-267-3772
KHollifield@nrahq.org

Western Region (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY)

David Merrill
703-267-3784
DMerrill@nrahq.org